关于我们

发现是什么让我们与众不同

MAIA不仅仅是一个校园,更是一种体验!

我们在这里为您服务!

亲爱的同学们,

我们很高兴你们访问我们的网站,了解有关我们项目的信息。我们坚信麻省国际学院为国际学生提供了一个良好的环境,帮助他们提高英语技能,为大学校园和学术生活做好准备。

我们的校园坐落在马萨诸塞州马尔伯勒市,以确保学生能够有充足的环境去使用大学校园内的所有资源。从在书店购买教材,到与老师的开放交流时间,再到参与学生会与学生社团,MAIA可以让学生体验到美国大学的生活。

最后,我们与马萨诸塞州立大学波士顿校区等当地大学有着的强大合作关系,这使我们的学生能够从英语语言学习和大学预备课程无缝过渡到美国高等院校的正常学习与生活中。

我们希望您将MAIA视为您在美国接受高等教育之旅的起点,我们期待着您的来信!

 

诚挚,

​​​

Meredith Mara 

副校长

我们的目标

麻省国际学院的使命是提高学生的英语语言能力,使学生掌握留美学术学习所需的技能,并教授学生美国人的生活和价值观,以帮助他们进行文化适应过程。

联系我们
我们的目标

麻省国际学院的使命是提高学生的英语语言能力,使学生掌握留美学术学习所需的技能,并教授学生美国人的生活和价值观,以帮助他们进行文化适应过程。

ABOUT

Discover what sets us apart.

MAIA is more than a campus, it's an experience!

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

Dear Students, 

We are so pleased that you have taken the time to visit our site today to learn more about our very special program. We really feel that Massachusetts International Academy provides a great environment for international  students to hone their English skills and prepare for university campus and academic life.

We designed our campus here in Marlborough Massachusetts, to ensure that students have access to all of the resources available on a university campus but in a smaller environment. From purchasing books in the textbook store, to attending faculty office hours, to running for the Student Government Association, MAIA allows students to enjoy a glimpse of American university life.

Finally, our strong partnerships with local universities such as the University of Massachusetts Boston allow our students a seamless transition from English language study and university preparation to real life higher education.

We hope that you will consider MAIA as a starting point on your journey to higher education in the US, and we look forward to hearing from you!

 

Sincerely,

​​

Meredith Mara
Vice President

Mission Statement

The mission of Massachusetts International Academy is to increase students’ English language proficiency, equip students with the skills needed for successful academic study, and teach students about American life and values to assist them in the acculturation process.

Contact Us
CEA Standards

As a program accredited by the Commission on English Language Accreditation (CEA), MAIA upholds the policies and standards of CEA. For more details on these standards please click here