​大学合作伙伴

MAIA致力于确保您在一年内能够获得优质的美国大学入学资格。我们与合作大学合作,实现这一目标。

马萨诸塞州大学波士顿校区

马萨诸塞州波士顿大学(UMB)是MAIA最古老的大学合作伙伴。 2009年建立的合作伙伴关系允许900多名学生从MAIA注册UMB本科和研究生学位课程。

特拉华大学

特拉华大学(UD)是美国最古老的大学之一。美国新闻称UD是美国第29所最好的公立大学。该大学位于纽约和华盛顿特区之间。

马萨诸塞州大学洛威尔校区

2010年秋季,MAIA开始与马萨诸塞州洛厄尔大学(UML)合作,让我们的学生攻读计算机科学和商业硕士学位。 2013年秋季,合作伙伴关系扩大到包括所有本科课程。

马萨诸塞州大学达特茅斯校区

与马萨诸塞州达特茅斯大学(UMD)的合作始于2013年春季。由于他们提供的一些较小的课程,如果他们想参加UMD,MAIA学生通常专注于舞蹈,戏剧,平面设计和其他艺术课程。 

桥水州立大学

桥水州立大学(BSU)是马萨诸塞州第二大公立大学。 MAIA / BSU计划的第一批学生于2016年秋季入学!研究领域包括管理,心理学,刑事司法,航空管理,教育等。

莱斯利大学

莱斯利大学通过积极学习,学术研究,多种形式的艺术表达以及严谨的学术与实践,专业经验的融合,让学生参与变革教育。在莱斯利大学获得的技能带来了有意义的职业生涯和持续学习,持续一生。

尼古拉斯学院

Nichols College成立于1815年,通过充满活力,以职业为中心的商业和专业教育,将今天的学生转变为明天的领导者。专注于明天公司领导者所需的商业技能,超过92%的Nichols 2016班级在毕业后的6个月内就业或在研究生院就读。

​成功的学生

10年的经验

帮助学生们实现美国大学的梦想

UNVERSITY PARTNERS

MAIA strives to make sure you can matriculate to a quality U.S. university within one year. We work with our partner universities to make that happen.

University of Massachusetts Boston

Boston University, Massachusetts (UMB) is MAIA's oldest university partner. The partnership established in 2009 allows more than 900 students to enroll in UMB from MAIA in undergraduate and graduate degree programs.

University of Delaware

The University of Delaware (UD) is one of the oldest universities in the United States. US News says UD is the 29th best public university in the United States. The university is located between New York and Washington, DC.

University of Massachusetts Lowell

In the fall of 2010, MAIA began working with the University of Massachusetts Lowell (UML) for our students to pursue a master's degree in computer science and business. In the fall of 2013, the partnership expanded to include all undergraduate programs.

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

The collaboration with the University of Massachusetts Dartmouth (UMD) began in the spring of 2013.  With some of the smaller programs they offer, MAIA students typically focus on dance, drama, graphic design and other art courses if they want to participate in UMD!

Bridgewater State University

​Bridgewater State University (BSU) is the second largest public university in Massachusetts. The first students of the MAIA / BSU program enrolled in the fall of 2016!  Areas of study include management, psychology, criminal justice, aviation management, education, and more.

Lesley University

Lesley University engages students in transformative education through active learning, scholarly research, diverse forms of artistic expression, and the integration of rigorous academics with practical, professional experience.  Skills acquired at Lesley University lead to meaningful careers and continued learning that lasts a lifetime.  

Nichols College

​Founded in 1815, Nichols College transforms today’s students into tomorrow’s leaders through a dynamic, career-focused business and professional education. Focusing on the business skills needed for the leaders of tomorrow's companies, over 92% of Nichols 2016 class were employed or in graduate school within 6 months of graduation.

Student Success

10 YEARS OF EXPERTISE 

in helping international students with U.S university dreams