马萨诸塞州的生活

​马尔伯勒!

马萨诸塞州马尔伯勒是MAIA的所在地,位于波士顿以西约40分钟(车程)。马尔堡地区还有许多活动。大多数地点都可以通过MAIA巴士(LOOP)每周访问几次。这项交通免费提供学生的学费!一些地方,如Apex娱乐中心,距离MAIA校园仅几步之遥!请点击链接,了解MAIA学生可以使用的娱乐,购物和餐饮选择。
校车

交通 - MAIA带您到每日最佳目的地!

美食

当地美食

天气

麻省周围天气

购物

购物

乘坐MAIA巴士或步行到APEX中心

距离MAIA校园仅2.1英里。学生可以使用人行道和电子交通人行横道安全地步行到Apex娱乐中心。或者他们可以使用MAIA提供的校车。

通过MAIA巴士可以到达购物和饮食的地方

距离酒店仅3.2英里。学生每天都可以进入Solomon Pond Mall购物中心。这是马萨诸塞州最大的购物中心之一,拥有2层楼,附有电影院和超过800,000平方英尺的114间商店(通常)。学生们购物时,他们可以选择12家餐厅。
solomon-pond-mall-07.jpg

查看商店

MAIA每周都会带学生去波士顿

波士顿

MAIA巴士每周末都会让学生进入波士顿!这个城市有无数可以做的事情:赶上凯尔特人队,熊队或者Redsox队的比赛,看看新英格兰水族馆附近的海豹,在中国城探索和吃饭,在科学博物馆学习并享受一大乐趣,还有更多!

LIFE IN MASSACHUSETTS

MARLBOROUGH!

Marlborough, MA, the home of MAIA, is located approximately 40 minutes (by car) west of Boston.  There is also much to do in the Marlborough area.  Most locations are accessible by the MAIA Bus (LOOP) several times a week.  This transportation is provided free along with the student's tuition!  Some locations, such as the Apex Entertainment Center, is walking distance from the MAIA campus!  Please click on the links to explore the entertainment, shopping, and dining options available to MAIA students.

TAKE THE MAIA BUS OR WALK TO THE APEX CENTER

Located only 2.1 miles from the MAIA campus.  Students may use sidewalks and electronic traffic crosswalks to safely walk to Apex Entertainment.  Or alternatively they may use the MAIA provided bus.

SHOPPING AND EATS ACCESSIBLE BY THE MAIA BUS

Located only 3.2 miles away.  Students have daily access to the Solomon Pond Mall.  This is one of the largest malls in Massachusetts, with 2 floors, attached movie theater and over 800,000 square feet across 114 stores (typically).  While students shop, they have a choice of 12 restaurants to pick from. 
solomon-pond-mall-07.jpg

See the Stores

MAIA TAKES STUDENTS TO BOSTON WEEKLY 

BOSTON!

The MAIA Bus takes students into Boston every weekend!  There are countless things to do in the city: catch a Celtics, Bruins or Redsox game, see a seal up close at the New England Aquarium, explore and eat at China Town, learn and have a ton of fun at the Museum of Science, and so much more!